Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Earls

Teresa Earls

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Earls
"Great lady"
Profile photo of junebug black

junebug black

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by junebug black
"I needed business drivers insurance but the company I was with didn't offer it. I went to Jane Chitwood - State Farm and was give a better price on business insurance than I had with just personal driving insurance. They worked hard to insure I was getting every discount possible. I'm so thankful to have chosen Jane Chitwood - State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Heather Gaynor

Heather Gaynor

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gaynor
"I've been with State Farm in other cities for years and switched to Jane's office when moving to Cincinnati. Her office staff is very helpful on the rare times she isn't available, too. I recently got a new mortgage and the office received a letter about a change to the account. This raised a flag for Jane so she called me and we talked through it. She reached out to other parties to get to the bottom of it, beyond what she had to do and could have asked me to do. She then called me in on a 3-way call to finalize only the necessary information from me, being so respectful of my time. Her thorough, thoughtful nature and attention to detail could have saved me hours of headaches and thousands of dollars in fraud. I will recommend Jane Chitwood's office to anyone who will listen!"
Profile photo of Chris Gibbs

Chris Gibbs

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gibbs
"Jane Chitwood and her staff are always very attentive to your needs and will go above and beyond to meet them."
Profile photo of John Weinandy

John Weinandy

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Weinandy
"Great to work with. Easy and stress free."
Profile photo of Andrew Fredette

Andrew Fredette

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Fredette
"Jane Chitwood and her staff have always be very prompt and professional. We have been a customer for 20+ years and have always had a great experience with Jane and State Farm. I wouldn't go anywhere else for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of shannon brannigan

shannon brannigan

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shannon brannigan
"I love these lovely ladies that took great care of me for years, I just moved away from Cincinnati and they helped me get settled with my insurance in my new state. Easy transition. Every 6 months I called to pay my bill jone answered the phone. She is a joy to talk with I can just tell over the phone that she's a great person in general. She always made me feel comfortable and explained everything. I will miss dealing with her and Jane . Insurance like lawyers can be total scams but rest assured that this is an honest business with great people. Thank you for the years ladies. I will miss you"
Profile photo of M V

M V

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M V
"I've worked with Jane over a decade now and she's helped me through changing needs through various life changes. I'm so grateful for her steady reliability!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Adams (‫הודיה‬‎)

Lindsey Adams (‫הודיה‬‎)

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Adams (‫הודיה‬‎)
"I've been with State Farm [for car insurance] during two different time periods in my life, and I've been with other insurance carriers, and I can confidently say that no other insurance company even closely compares to State Farm. Today I was adding another vehicle to my current policy and that is what prompted me leaving this review; I had the pleasure of speaking with Ryan, and he was extremely helpful! Their customer service is always above and beyond. Thank you, Ryan!! I wouldn't have a good reason to recommend any other insurance company, but I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Shannon Lee

Shannon Lee

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lee
"This is the best insurance company around and there prices can't be beat. The staff is wonderful, kind, patient and courteous. They will find you the best value for auto, home, renters insurance."
Profile photo of Gloria Robinson

Gloria Robinson

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Robinson
"I have been with State Farm for almost 15 years and was with Jane Chitwood’s office for 11 of them (when I first moved to Cincinnati.) I wish that I didn’t have to change offices when I moved out of state. This office is truly the best insurance office that I have ever have the pleasure of doing business with. Ryan Carter is an asset. No question is ever too big or too small for him. Everyone at this office will go out of their way to help whenever they can. I recommend Jane Chitwood’s office to anyone who is lucky enough to live in their service area. This office is definitely a team full of trusted advisors!"
Profile photo of Ren Messer

Ren Messer

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ren Messer
"Every time I need anything, this agency surpasses my expectations. Always professional, always responsive with a warmth that makes me feel well cared for. I’ve been purchasing insurance for 30 years and this is the best agency I’ve ever had. I’ll never leave. Great job!"
Profile photo of Shelly H

Shelly H

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly H
"I told my representative Sean Allen what i needed in my policies for my auto and home and he over delivered. Better coverage for both with better prices than what i had with Allstate. Not only did he deliver better coverage his customer service was AWESOME! Sean stayed late to help me put the finishing touches on my policies to join their family. Thank you Sean, i really appreciate all that you've done for me. Mischell"
Profile photo of ben groh

ben groh

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ben groh
"Jane has personally helped me manage my seemingly ever changing and unique insurance policy. She's always been available by phone, or email to make changes and provide documentation as needed and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of James Dolezal

James Dolezal

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Dolezal
"On June 8, 2020 my huge Oak tree in my back yard fell on my neighbors house and our shared chain link fence. I did not own a camera so when I called Jane Chitwood's office with State Farm Insurance I mentioned that fact. She said she would be right over and take some pictures. Every step of the way Jane and State Farm were a huge help to me. They are an excellent Insurance company."
Profile photo of Eliot Gomez

Eliot Gomez

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eliot Gomez
"I've been a customer for years and will be for many years to come. Jane's branch is always so hospitable and helpful. I've never had an insurance company I actually enjoy working with. I've moved away from the Norwood area but still contact Jane and her team for insurance needs. Good company and great agency."
Profile photo of S Holloway

S Holloway

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by S Holloway
"everyone i've talked to at this location have been helpful, knowledgeable, & willing to listen & work with me. they're good people."
Profile photo of Don Paul

Don Paul

November 10, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Don Paul
"Big hills to go up , to far from everything"
Profile photo of Cynthia Long

Cynthia Long

June 18, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Long
"Extremely pleased with Jane's response time and follow up. She made me feel like I was her only client, making sure all my needs were taken care of. I would highly recommend Jane for anyone's agent."